2008 National Farm Management Conference: Influencing Tomorrow's Agriculture

2nd Joint Conference

National Association of Farm Business Analysis Specialists
National Farm & Ranch Business Management Education Association, Inc.

June 8 - 12, 2008 • Piccadilly Inn University • Fresno, California

sponsors

Car Icon   Thank You, 2008 Conference Sponsors!

Please take a moment to thank our sponsors for their generous support of this conference.

$6000 Gold Sponsor
(Meal / Speaker Major Sponsor)

  Mr. Scott Rasch
CNH Capital
233 Lake Avenue
Racine, WI 53403
(262) 636-6819
scott.rasch@cnh.com
 

 

$3000 Silver Sponsors
(Meal / Speaker Co-Sponsors)

Mr. William Nelson
CHS Foundation Inc
5500 Cenex Drive
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
(651) 355-5481
william.nelson@chsinc.com
Ms. Cheryl A. Salley
John Deere Foundation
1 John Deere Place
Moline, IL 61265
(309) 748-7961
SalleyCherylA@JohnDeere.com
Mr. Dale E. Anson
Monsanto Inc.
14355 Fridley Way
Apple Valley, MN 55124
(815) 474-7786
Dale.E.Anson@monsanto.com
Ms. Jennifer Formo
Total Administrative Services Corporation (TASC)
2302 International Lane
Madison, WI 53704-3140
(800) 422-4661, Ext. 4670
JenniferF@TASConline.com

 

$1000 Bronze Sponsors
(Break / In-Kind Sponsors)

Mr. Dale Nordquist
Center for Farm Financial Management
University of Minnesota, 130 Classroom Office Building
1994 Buford Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
(800) 234-1111
dnord@umn.edu
Mr. Stacey Davis
Benefit Administration for the Self-Employed (BASE)
601 Visions Parkway, Suite B
Adel, IA 50003
(888) 386-9680
Stacey@Base105.com
Mr. Kent Vickre
PcMars Accounting Software
Iowa Farm Business Association
226 SE 16th Street
Ames, IA 50010
(515) 233-5802
kvickre@iowafarmbusiness.org

 

$400 Vendor Sponsors
(Vendor / In-Kind Sponsors)

Mr. Dale Enerson
Director, Carbon Credit Program
North Dakots Farmer's Union
1415 12th Avenue SE / PO Box 2136
Jamestown, ND 58401
(701) 252-2341
denerson@ndfu.org
Mr. Barry Lynch
Farmer John
3049 East Vernon Avenue
Los Angeles, CA
(800) 432-7637
bjlynch@farmerjohn.com
Mr. Alex Ott
Executive Director
California Apple Commission
Fresno, CA
(559) 225-3000
calapple@calapple.org
Mr. Alex Ott
Executive Director
California Apple Commission
Fresno, CA
(559) 225-3000
calapple@calapple.org
Ms. Claire Masker
Communications Specialist
U.S. Pork Center of Excellence
1202 NSRIC
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011
(515) 294-5231
cmasker@iastate.edu