2009 Conference Sponsors

Thank you to our 2009 sponsors and exibitors who so generously support our conferences. Please take a moment to let them know how much we appreciate that support:

Silver ($3000) Sponsors: Meal/Speaker
CHS Logo

Mr. William Nelson
CHS Foundation, Inc.
5500 Cenex Drive
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
Telephone:(651) 355-5481
william.nelson@chsinc.com
John Deere logo

Ms. Cheryl A. Salley
John Deere Foundation
1 John Deere Place
Moline, IL 61265
Telephone: (309) 748-7961
SalleyCherylA@JohnDeere.com
Monsanto Logo
Ms. Denise Knudsen
Regional Business Manager
Monsanto Company
865 Orchid CT
Verona, WI 53593
Telephone: (608) 848-2440
Denise.D.Knudsen@Monsanto.com

top of page

Bronze ($1000) Sponsors: Break/In-Kind
CFFM Logo

Mr. Dale Nordquist
Center for Farm Financial Management
University of Minnesota
130 Classroom Office Building
1994 Buford Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
Telephone: (800) 234-1111
dnord@umn.edu
Endres Processing Logo

Mr. Bryan Bergquist
Director of Sales and Marketing
Endres Processing, LLC
24054 J Road
Wakeeney, KS 67672
Telephone: (785) 743-2820
bbergquist@endresprocessing.com
PcMars Accounting Logo
Mr. Kent Vickre
PcMars Accounting Software
Iowa Farm Business Association
226 SE 16th Street
Ames, IA 50010
Telephone: (515) 233-5802
kvickre@iowafarmbusiness.org
Doane Logo

Mr. Dan Manternach
Doane Agricultural Services Company
77 Westport Plaza Suite 250
St. Louis, MO 63146
Telephone: (314) 569-2700 Ext. 219
dmanternach@doane.com

top of page

Vendor Sponsors: Vendor/In-Kind
BASE Logo

Mr. Stacey Davis
Benefit Administration for the Self-Employed (BASE)
601 Visions Parkway, Suite B
Adel, IA 50003
Telephone: (888) 386-9680
Stacey@Base105.com
Rabo AgriFinance Logo

Mr. Todd Ryan
Rabo AgriFinance
1 CityPlace Drive, Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63141
Telephone: (314) 687-4000
todd.ryan@raboag.com
FFSC Logo

Mr. Carroll E. Merry
Countryside Marketing, Inc.
N7 W14573 Appleton Avenue, #287
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Telephone: (262) 253-6902
cmerry@countryside-marketing.com
Ag Connections Logo

Mr. Joe Ben Bogle
Ag Connections, Inc.
1576 Killdeer Trail
Murray, KY 42071
Telephone: (270) 435-4369
joeben.bogle@agconnections.com
Easy Farm Logo

Mr. George Spengler
Easy Farm-Vertical Solutions, Inc.
203 11th Avenue SW
Minot, ND 58701
Telephone: (800) 396-3279
vertical@srt.com
Farm Works Logo
Mr. Brian Stark
Farm Works Software
P.O. Box 250
6795 S. State Road 1
Hamilton, IN 46742
Telephone: (800) 225-2848
brian@farmworks.com

Farm Biz Logo

Mr. Wally Hoffman
Farm Biz Software
P.O. Box 346
Parsons, KS 67357
Telephone: (620) 423-3400
info@farmbiz.com
TASC logo

Ms. Jennifer Formo
Sales & Marketing Support Coordinator
Total Administrative Services Corporation
2302 International Lane
Madison, WI 53704-3140
Telephone: (800) 422-4661 Ext. 4670
jennifer@tasconline.com

top of page

Back to Home