Arial photo of farmland.  
...Teachers delivering knowledge that works to North America's Farm and Ranch Families  
   Join Us on Facebook!  Follow Us on Twitter!

2018-19 Board of Directors


Brad Sirianni
N38584 Johnson Valley RD
Whitehall, WI 54773
(715) 533-8081 (O/C)

View Brad's Bio and Photo

Past President

Bruce Fowler
University of Missouri
116 Gentry Hall
Columbia, MO 65211-0740
(573) 882-7379 (O)
(573) 248-6739 (C)

View Bruce's Bio and Photo

President Elect

Pauline VanNurden
1994 Buford AV, Rm 130
St. Paul, MN 55108

Meet Pauline!

Pauline's Bio/Photo Coming Soon


Betsy Jensen
Northland Community & Technical College
2022 Central AV NE
E. Grand Forks, MN 56721
(218) 689-5375

View Betsy's Bio and Photo



Myron Oftedahl
704 E 10th ST
Glencoe, MN 55336
(507) 995-5346 (C)

View Myron's Bio and Photo

Communications Director

Debra A. Pike
6540 65th ST NE
Rochester, MN 55906-1911
(507) 951-3610 (C)
(888) 255-9735 (F)

View Deb's Bio and Photo

NFRBMEA Representative on National Council

Lori Tonak
1800 E Spruce ST
Mitchell, SD 57301
(605) 299-6762(C)

View Lori's Bio and Photo

2019 Conference Planner

Brad Sirianni

Conference Sponsorship Coordinator

Tina LeBrun
South Central College
1920 Lee BLVD
North Mankato, MN 56003-2508
(507) 389-7391 (O)
(507) 327-3732 (C)

View Tina's Bio and Photo
NFRBMEA Travel Policy & Reimbursement Procedure

effective January 5, 2010

Click to view
Want to learn more? View our Job Descriptions...


This page was updated Monday, October 8, 2018