Arial photo of farmland.  
...Teachers delivering knowledge that works to North America's Farm and Ranch Families  
   Join Us on Facebook!  Follow Us on Twitter!

2018-19 Board of Directors


President

Brad Sirianni
N38584 Johnson Valley RD
Whitehall, WI 54773
(715) 533-8081 (O/C)
siriannib@westerntc.edu





View Brad's Bio and Photo

Past President

Bruce Fowler
University of Missouri
116 Gentry Hall
Columbia, MO 65211-0740
(573) 882-7379 (O)
(573) 248-6739 (C)
fowlerb@missouri.edu



View Bruce's Bio and Photo

President Elect

Pauline VanNurden
1994 Buford AV, Rm 130
St. Paul, MN 55108
pvannurd@umn.edu







Pauline's Bio/Photo Coming Soon

 

Photo & Bio Coming soon!


Secretary

Betsy Jensen
Northland Community & Technical College
2022 Central AV NE
E. Grand Forks, MN 56721
(218) 689-5375

betsy.jensen@northlandcollege.edu

View Betsy's Bio and Photo

NFRBMEA Inc.

Treasurer

Myron Oftedahl
704 E 10th ST
Glencoe, MN 55336
(507) 995-5346 (C)
myron.oftedahl@southcentral.edu




View Myron's Bio and Photo

Communications Director

Debra A. Pike
6540 65th ST NE
Rochester, MN 55906-1911
(507) 951-3610 (C)
(888) 255-9735 (F)
debra.pike@nfrbmea.org

View Deb's Bio and Photo

NFRBMEA Representative on National Council

Lori Tonak
1800 E Spruce ST
Mitchell, SD 57301
(605) 299-6762(C)
lori.tonak@mitchelltech.edu

View Lori's Bio and Photo

2019 Conference Planner

Brad Sirianni
siriannib@westerntc.edu


Conference Sponsorship Coordinator


Tina LeBrun
South Central College
1920 Lee BLVD
North Mankato, MN 56003-2508
(507) 389-7391 (O)
(507) 327-3732 (C)
Tina.LeBrun@southcentral.edu

View Tina's Bio and Photo
NFRBMEA Travel Policy & Reimbursement Procedure

effective January 5, 2010


Click to view
Want to learn more? View our Job Descriptions...

RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE

This page was updated Wednesday, August 29, 2018