Arial photo of farmland.    
...Teachers delivering knowledge that works to North America's Farm and Ranch Families    
   Join Us on Facebook!  Follow Us on Twitter!

2016-17 Board of Directors


President

David Gillman
Uintah Basin ATC
1100 E. Lagoon ST, 124-5
Roosevelt, UT 84066
(435) 722-6956 (O)
(435) 823-0645 (C)
david@ubatc.edu


View David's Bio

Past President

Will Walter
1800 E. Spruce ST
Mitchell, SD 57301
(605) 995-7191 (O)
will.walter@mitchelltech.edu




View Will's Bio

President Elect

Bruce Fowler
University of Missouri
116 Gentry Hall
Columbia, MO 65211-0740
(573) 882-7379 (O)
(573) 248-6739 (C)
fowlerb@missouri.edu


View Bruce's Bio!

  Meet Bruce!

Secretary

Rodney Armstrong
Dakota College at Bottineau
105 Simrall BLVD
Bottineau, ND 58318-1189 (701) 228-5481 (O)
(701) 550-9703 (C)

rodney.armstrong@dakotacollege.edu

View Rodney's Bio
NFRBMEA Inc.

Treasurer

Myron Oftedahl
704 E 10th ST
Glencoe, MN 55336
(507) 995-5346 (C)
myron.oftedahl@southcentral.edu




View Myron's Bio

Communications Director

Debra A. Pike
6540 65th ST NE
Rochester, MN 55906-1911
(507) 951-3610 (C)
(888) 255-9735 (F)
dapike59@gmail.com

View Deb's Bio

NFRBMEA Representative on National Council

Josh Tjosaas
1357 160th ST South
Wolverton, MN 56594
(320) 583-5056 (O/C)
Josh.Tjosaas@northlandcollege.edu

View Josh's Bio

2016 Conference Planner

Will Walter


Conference Sponsorship Coordinator


Wayne Pike
(507) 251-1937 (C)
(888) 255-9735 (F)

wayne.pike@riverland.edu

Wayne's Bio Coming Soon

Coming soon!


NFRBMEA Travel Policy & Reimbursement Procedure

effective January 5, 2010


Click to view
Want to learn more? View our Job Descriptions...
 

This page was updated Tuesday March 21, 2017


  

Decorative Divider

Meet Josh!
 
                 
________________________________