Arial photo of farmland.    
...Teachers delivering knowledge that works to North America's Farm and Ranch Families    
   Join Us on Facebook!  Follow Us on Twitter!

2017-18 Board of Directors


President

Bruce Fowler
University of Missouri
116 Gentry Hall
Columbia, MO 65211-0740
(573) 882-7379 (O)
(573) 248-6739 (C)
fowlerb@missouri.edu



View Bruce's Bio

Past President

David Gillman
Uintah Basin ATC
1100 E. Lagoon ST, 124-5
Roosevelt, UT 84066
(435) 722-6956 (O)
(435) 823-0645 (C)
david@ubtech.edu


View David's Bio and Photo

President Elect

Brad Sirianni
N38584 Johnson Valley RD
Whitehall, WI 54773
(715) 533-8081 (O/C)
siriannib@westerntc.edu





Brad's Bio and Photo Coming Soon

 

Photo & Bio Coming soon!


Secretary

Betsy Jensen
Northland Community & Technical College
2022 Central AV NE
E. Grand Forks, MN 56721
(218) 689-5375

betsy.jensen@northlandcollege.edu

View Betsy's Bio

Meet Betsy!



NFRBMEA Inc.

Treasurer

Myron Oftedahl
704 E 10th ST
Glencoe, MN 55336
(507) 995-5346 (C)
myron.oftedahl@southcentral.edu




View Myron's Bio

Communications Director

Debra A. Pike
6540 65th ST NE
Rochester, MN 55906-1911
(507) 951-3610 (C)
(888) 255-9735 (F)
debra.pike@nfrbmea.org

View Deb's Bio

NFRBMEA Representative on National Council

Josh Tjosaas
1357 160th ST South
Wolverton, MN 56594
(320) 583-5056 (O/C)
Josh.Tjosaas@northlandcollege.edu

View Josh's Bio

2018 Conference Planners

Barry Kurtz
barry.kurtz@riverland.edu

Miguel Saviroff
msaviroff@gmail.com


Conference Sponsorship Coordinator


Tina LeBrun
South Central College
1920 Lee BLVD
North Mankato, MN 56003-2508
(507) 389-7391 (O)
(507) 327-3732 (C)
Tina.LeBrun@southcentral.edu

View Tina's Bio

Meet Tina!


NFRBMEA Travel Policy & Reimbursement Procedure

effective January 5, 2010


Click to view
Want to learn more? View our Job Descriptions...
 

This page was updated Monday June 26, 2017


  

Decorative Divider

Meet Josh!
 
                 
________________________________